List of Law Universities Conducting CLAT

The following is the list of National Law Universities in India conducting CLAT in rotation. This year CLAT 2015 is being organised by Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow.

  1. National Law School of India University, Bangalore (NLSIU)

  2. NALSAR University of Law

  3. The National Law Institute University, Bhopal

  4. The WB National University of Juridical Sciences (NUJS)

  5. National Law University, Jodhpur

  6. Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur

  7. Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar

  8. Dr.Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow

  9. Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law (RGNUL), Punjab

  10. Chanakya National Law University, Patna (CNLU)

  11. The National University of Advanced Legal Studies (NUALS), Kochi

  12. National Law University Odisha (NLUO), Cuttack

  13. National University of Study and Research in Law, Ranchi

  14. The National Law University and Judicial Academy, Assam (NLUJAA)

  15. “Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University, Visakhapatnam

  16. Tamil Nadu National Law School, Tiruchirappalli

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur