Alappuzha, Kerala Lok Sabha Election MP List MP Seats Vote and Statistics

Lok Sabha Constituency: ALAPPUZHA GEN, Kerala
Constituency Number 15
Constituency Name ALAPPUZHA GEN
District Alappuzha, Kollam
Latest Election Year 2019
Present MP Name: Adv. A M Ariff
Present and Past MPs
MP Party Year
K C Venugopal INC 2014
K.C Venugopal INC 2009
2019 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner CPI(M) ADV. A M ARIFF 445970
Margin 10474
Total Electors 1356701
Total Voters 1088728
Polling Percentage 80.25
Number of Polling Stations 1331
Dates Polling Counting Result
23-Apr-2019 23-May-2019 23-May-2019
2014 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner INC K C Venugopal 462525
Runner-Up CPM C B Chandrababu 443118
Margin 19407
Total Electors 1271324
Total Voters 998656
Polling Percentage 78.55
Number of Polling Stations 1130
Dates Polling Counting Result
10-Apr-14 16-May-14 16-May-14

17th Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Data for Alappuzha Kerala

16th Lok Sabha General Election 2014 Data for Alappuzha Kerala

15th Lok Sabha General Election 2009 Data for Alappuzha Kerala

14th Lok Sabha General Election 2004 Data for Alappuzha Kerala

13th Lok Sabha General Election 1999 Data for Alappuzha Kerala

12th Lok Sabha General Election 1998 Data for Alappuzha Kerala

11th Lok Sabha General Election 1996 Data for Alappuzha Kerala

10th Lok Sabha General Election 1991 Data for Alappuzha Kerala

9th Lok Sabha General Election 1989 Data for Alappuzha Kerala

8th Lok Sabha General Election 1984 Data for Alappuzha Kerala

7th Lok Sabha General Election 1980 Data for Alappuzha Kerala

6th Lok Sabha General Election 1977 Data for Alappuzha Kerala

List of MPs from Alappuzha Lok Sabha Constituency:

Name of Member Political Party Constituency & State Lok Sabha Experience
Shri K. C. Venugopal Indian National Congress Alappuzha (Kerala) 15,16

Important Links:

Go to Kerala MP Election Page

Go to Indian Election and Politics Master Page

Go to Yearbook Page


Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur