Amritpur Assembly Constituency, Uttar Pradesh MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Amritpur, Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Number 193
Constituency Name Amritpur
District Farrukhabad
Latest Election Year: 2017
Present MLA: Shri Sushil Kumar Shakya
Father Name: Late. Daya Ram Shakya
Date of Birth: 9/9/1950
Place of Birth: Nagpur (Maharashtra)
Spouse Name: Mrs. Usha Shakya
Permanent Address: 1. 1/1 Awash Vikas, District- Farrukhabad 2. 8/858 Vikas Nagar, District- Lucknow
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Sushil Kumar Shakya BJP 2017
Narendra Singh Yadav SP 2012
2017 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP Sushil Kumar Shakya 93502
Runner-Up SP Narendra Singh Yadav 52995
Margin 40507
Total Electors 298668
Total Voters 174664
Polling Percentage 58.48
Number of Polling Stations 331
Dates Polling Counting Result
19-Feb-2017 11-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017
2012 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner SP Narendra Singh Yadav 50911
Runner-Up JaKP Dr. Jitandra Singh Yadav 31940
Margin 18971
Total Electors 269064
Total Voters 158571
Polling Percentage 58.93
Number of Polling Stations 307
Dates Polling Counting Result
19-Feb-2012 6-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012

2017: Amritpur Assembly Election 2017 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2012: Amritpur Assembly Election 2012 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Uttar Pradesh Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur