Aruvikkara Assembly Constituency, Kerala MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Aruvikkara, Kerala
Constituency Number 136
Constituency Name Aruvikkara
District Thiruvananthapuram
Latest Election Year: 2016
Present MLA: K.S. Sabarinadhan
Parents Name: former Minister and former Speaker G. Karthikeyan and DR. M. T. Sulekha
Birth Date and Place: born at Thiruvananthapuram on 5th September 1983
Qualifications: B.Tech., M.B.A.
Spouse’s Name: Dr. Divya S. Iyer I.A.S.
Permanent Address: Abhayam, B-21, Sreerangam Lane, Sasthamangalam, Thiruvananthapuram- 695 010
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
K.S. Sabarinadhan INC 2016
G. Karthikeyen INC 2011
2016 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner INC K.S. Sabarinadhan 70910
Runner-Up CPM Adv. A.A.Rasheed 49596
Margin 21314
Total Electors 189505
Total Voters 143782
Polling Percentage 75.87
Number of Polling Stations 159
Dates Polling Counting Result
16-May-2016 19-May-2016 19-May-2016
2011 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner INC G. Karthikeyen 56797
Runner-Up RSP Ambalathara Sreedharan Nair 46123
Margin 10674
Total Electors 165638
Total Voters 116432
Polling Percentage 70.29
Number of Polling Stations 139
Dates Polling Counting Result
13-Apr-2011 13-May-2011 13-May-2011

2016: Aruvikkara Assembly Election 2016 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2011: Aruvikkara Assembly Election 2011 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Kerala Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur