Ayah Shah Assembly Constituency, Uttar Pradesh MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Ayah Shah, Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Number 241
Constituency Name Ayah Shah
District Fatehpur
Latest Election Year: 2017
Present MLA: Shri Vikash Gupta
Father Name: Shri Radheyyam Gupta
Date of Birth: 7/5/1976
Place of Birth: Fatehpur
Spouse Name: Smt Sakshi Gupta
Permanent Address: 1. M.N-170, Ramabhavan, Kalatranganj, (ITI Road) District – Fatehpur 2. 514, Vinitkhand, Gomti Nagar
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Vikas Gupta BJP 2017
Ayodhya Prasad Pal BSP 2012
2017 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP Vikas Gupta 81203
Runner-Up SP Ayodhya Prasad 29238
Margin 51965
Total Electors 260518
Total Voters 150949
Polling Percentage 57.94
Number of Polling Stations 266
Dates Polling Counting Result
23-Feb-2017 11-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017
2012 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BSP Ayodhya Prasad Pal 49339
Runner-Up SP Anand Prakash Lodhi 38242
Margin 11097
Total Electors 247607
Total Voters 145974
Polling Percentage 58.95
Number of Polling Stations 242
Dates Polling Counting Result
19-Feb-2012 6-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012

2017: Ayah Shah Assembly Election 2017 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2012: Ayah Shah Assembly Election 2012 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Uttar Pradesh Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur