Bairia Assembly Constituency, Uttar Pradesh MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Bairia, Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Number 363
Constituency Name Bairia
District Ballia
Latest Election Year: 2017
Present MLA: Shri Surendra Nath Singh
Father Name: Late. Ramnarayan Singh
Date of Birth: 10/1/1962
Place of Birth: Bairiya (Ballia)
Spouse Name: Mrs. Jayamala Singh
Permanent Address: 1. Vill.- Chandpur, Post Bairiya, District – Ballia, Uttar Pradesh 2. Darul Safa 14, 15B Block, District – Lucknow
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Surendra BJP 2017
Jai Prakash Anchal SP 2012
2017 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP Surendra 64868
Runner-Up SP Jay Prakash Anchal 47791
Margin 17077
Total Electors 342434
Total Voters 162106
Polling Percentage 47.34
Number of Polling Stations 338
Dates Polling Counting Result
4-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017
2012 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner SP Jai Prakash Anchal 46092
Runner-Up BJP Bharat 45534
Margin 558
Total Electors 323662
Total Voters 143601
Polling Percentage 44.37
Number of Polling Stations 327
Dates Polling Counting Result
11-Feb-2012 6-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012

2017: Bairia Assembly Election 2017 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2012: Bairia Assembly Election 2012 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Uttar Pradesh Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...