Bangalore Central, Karnataka Lok Sabha Election MP List MP Seats Vote and Statistics

Lok Sabha Constituency: BANGALORE CENTRAL GEN, Karnataka
Constituency Number 25
District Bangalore Central, Bangalore North, Bangalore Urban
Latest Election Year 2019
Present MP Name: P. C. Mohan
Present and Past MPs
MP Party Year
P. C. MOHAN BJP 2019
P.C. Mohan BJP 2014
P. C. Mohan BJP 2009
2019 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP P. C. MOHAN 602853
Runner-Up INC RIZWAN ARSHAD 531885
Margin 70968
Total Electors 2204817
Total Voters 1197234
Polling Percentage 54.3
Number of Polling Stations 2082
Dates Polling Counting Result
18-Apr-2019 23-May-2019 23-May-2019
2014 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP P.C. Mohan 557130
Runner-Up INC Rizwan Arshad 419630
Margin 137500
Total Electors 1931456
Total Voters 1074602
Polling Percentage 55.64
Number of Polling Stations 1956
Dates Polling Counting Result
17-Apr-14 16-May-14 16-May-14

17th Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Data for Bangalore Central Karnataka

16th Lok Sabha General Election 2014 Data for Bangalore Central Karnataka

15th Lok Sabha General Election 2009 Data for Bangalore Central Karnataka

List of MPs from Bangalore Central Lok Sabha Constituency:

Name of Member Political Party Constituency & State Lok Sabha Experience
Shri P. C. Mohan Bharatiya Janata Party Bangalore Central (Karnataka) 15,16

Important Links:

Go to Karnataka MP Election Page

Go to Indian Election and Politics Master Page

Go to Yearbook Page


Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur