Basirhat Uttar Assembly Constituency, West Bengal MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Basirhat Uttar, West Bengal
Constituency Number 125
Constituency Name Basirhat Uttar
District North 24 Parganas
Latest Election Year: 2016
Present MLA: Mondal, Shri Rafikul Islam
Father’s Name: Late Rakhil Mondal
Permanent Address: Vill.: Rajapur, P.O.: Murarisha, P.S.: Hasnabad, Dist.: North 24-Parganas, Pin – 743456
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Rafikul Islam Mondal CPM 2016
Mostafa Bin Quasem CPM 2011
2016 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner CPM Rafikul Islam Mondal 97828
Runner-Up AITC A.T.M. Abdullah (Rony) 97336
Margin 492
Total Electors 238670
Total Voters 213998
Polling Percentage 89.66
Number of Polling Stations 276
Dates Polling Counting Result
25-Apr-2016 19-May-2016 19-May-2016
2011 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner CPM Mostafa Bin Quasem 75575
Runner-Up AITC Sardar Amjad Ali 71632
Margin 3943
Total Electors 193135
Total Voters 167355
Polling Percentage 86.65
Number of Polling Stations 239
Dates Polling Counting Result
18-Apr-2011 13-May-2011 13-May-2011

2016: Basirhat Uttar Assembly Election 2016 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2011: Basirhat Uttar Assembly Election 2011 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to West Bengal Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...