Bhabanipur Assembly Constituency, West Bengal MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Bhabanipur, West Bengal
Constituency Number 159
Constituency Name Bhabanipur
District Kolkata Corporation
Latest Election Year: 2016
Present MLA: Banerjee, Smt. Mamata
Father’s Name: Late Promileswar Banerjee
Mother’s Name: Late Gayetri Banerjee
Date & Place of Birth: 05 Jan 1955, West Bengal
Permanent Address: 30B, Harish Chatterjee Street, P.O. & P.S.: Kalighat, Kolkata, Pin – 700026
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Mamata Banerjee AITC 2016
Subrata Bakshi AITC 2011
2016 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner AITC Mamata Banerjee 65520
Runner-Up INC Deepa Dasmunshi 40219
Margin 25301
Total Electors 205713
Total Voters 137475
Polling Percentage 66.83
Number of Polling Stations 269
Dates Polling Counting Result
30-Apr-2016 19-May-2016 19-May-2016
2011 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner AITC Subrata Bakshi 87903
Runner-Up CPM Narayan Prasad Jain 37967
Margin 49936
Total Electors 212821
Total Voters 135741
Polling Percentage 63.78
Number of Polling Stations 262
Dates Polling Counting Result
18-Apr-2011 13-May-2011 13-May-2011

2016: Bhabanipur Assembly Election 2016 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2011: Bhabanipur Assembly Election 2011 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to West Bengal Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur