Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Election MP List MP Seats Vote and Statistics

Lok Sabha Constituency: BHADOHI GEN, Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Number 78
Constituency Name BHADOHI GEN
District Allahabad, Bhadohi
Latest Election Year 2019
Present MP Name: Ramesh Chand
Present and Past MPs
MP Party Year
Virendra Singh BJP 2014
Gorakhnath BSP 2009
2019 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP RAMESH CHAND 510029
Margin 43615
Total Electors 1942514
Total Voters 1039390
Polling Percentage 53.51
Number of Polling Stations 2151
Dates Polling Counting Result
12-May-2019 23-May-2019 23-May-2019
2014 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP Virendra Singh 403695
Runner-Up BSP Rakesh Dhar Tripathi 245554
Margin 158141
Total Electors 1834598
Total Voters 982154
Polling Percentage 53.54
Number of Polling Stations 1760
Dates Polling Counting Result
7-May-14 16-May-14 16-May-14

17th Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Data for Bhadohi Uttar Pradesh

16th Lok Sabha General Election 2014 Data for Bhadohi Uttar Pradesh

15th Lok Sabha General Election 2009 Data for Bhadohi Uttar Pradesh

List of MPs from Bhadohi Lok Sabha Constituency:

Name of Member Political Party Constituency & State Lok Sabha Experience
Shri Gorakh Nath Pandey Bahujan Samaj Party Bhadohi (Uttar Pradesh) 15
Shri Virendra Singh Bharatiya Janata Party Bhadohi (Uttar Pradesh) 10,12,16

Important Links:

Go to Uttar Pradesh MP Election Page

Go to Indian Election and Politics Master Page

Go to Yearbook Page


Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...