Bithari Chainpur Assembly Constituency, Uttar Pradesh MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Bithari Chainpur, Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Number 123
Constituency Name Bithari Chainpur
District Bareilly
Latest Election Year: 2017
Present MLA: Shri Rajesh Kumar Mishra Urf Pappu Bhartaul
Father Name: Late. Bhojadatt Mishra
Date of Birth: 6/30/1967
Place of Birth: Bharatul (Bareilly)
Spouse Name: Mrs. Sunita Mishra
Permanent Address: Gram-Bhartaul, Post-P. A.C. Nakatia, District- Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Rajesh Kumar Mishra BJP 2017
Virendra Singh BSP 2012
2017 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP Rajesh Kumar Mishra 96397
Runner-Up SP Veer Pal Singh Yadav 76886
Margin 19511
Total Electors 362526
Total Voters 234958
Polling Percentage 64.81
Number of Polling Stations 390
Dates Polling Counting Result
15-Feb-2017 11-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017
2012 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BSP Virendra Singh 55972
Runner-Up SP Dharmendra Kumar 52557
Margin 3415
Total Electors 303541
Total Voters 208328
Polling Percentage 68.63
Number of Polling Stations 344
Dates Polling Counting Result
3-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012

2017: Bithari Chainpur Assembly Election 2017 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2012: Bithari Chainpur Assembly Election 2012 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Uttar Pradesh Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...