Caimpiyarganj Assembly Constituency, Uttar Pradesh MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Caimpiyarganj, Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Number 320
Constituency Name Caimpiyarganj
District Gorakhpur
Latest Election Year: 2017
Present MLA: Shri Fateh Bahadur
Father Name: Late. Veer Bahadur Singh
Date of Birth: 4/5/1969
Place of Birth: Gorakpur
Spouse Name: Smt. Sadhana
Permanent Address: 1.- Vill.- Chaumukha, Campierganj, Distt.- Gorakhpur 2.- 03- Mall Avenue, Distt.- Lucknow
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Fateh Bahadur BJP 2017
Fateh Bahadur NCP 2012
2017 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP Fateh Bahadur 91636
Runner-Up INC Chinta Yadav 58782
Margin 32854
Total Electors 364225
Total Voters 216712
Polling Percentage 59.5
Number of Polling Stations 394
Dates Polling Counting Result
4-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017
2012 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner NCP Fateh Bahadur 71906
Runner-Up SP Chinta Yadav 62948
Margin 8958
Total Electors 336537
Total Voters 196306
Polling Percentage 58.33
Number of Polling Stations 357
Dates Polling Counting Result
11-Feb-2012 6-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012

2017: Caimpiyarganj Assembly Election 2017 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2012: Caimpiyarganj Assembly Election 2012 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Uttar Pradesh Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur