Chalakudy, Kerala Lok Sabha Election MP List MP Seats Vote and Statistics

Lok Sabha Constituency: CHALAKUDY GEN, Kerala
Constituency Number 11
Constituency Name CHALAKUDY GEN
District Ernakulam, Thrissur
Latest Election Year 2019
Present MP Name: Benny Behanan
Present and Past MPs
MP Party Year
Innocent IND 2014
K.P. Dhanapalan INC 2009
2019 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Runner-Up CPI(M) INNOCENT 341170
Margin 132274
Total Electors 1230197
Total Voters 990224
Polling Percentage 80.49
Number of Polling Stations 1182
Dates Polling Counting Result
23-Apr-2019 23-May-2019 23-May-2019
2014 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner IND Innocent 358440
Runner-Up INC P C Chacko 344556
Margin 13884
Total Electors 1150497
Total Voters 885037
Polling Percentage 76.93
Number of Polling Stations 1070
Dates Polling Counting Result
10-Apr-14 16-May-14 16-May-14

17th Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Data for Chalakudy Kerala

16th Lok Sabha General Election 2014 Data for Chalakudy Kerala

15th Lok Sabha General Election 2009 Data for Chalakudy Kerala

List of MPs from Chalakudy Lok Sabha Constituency:

Name of Member Political Party Constituency & State Lok Sabha Experience
Shri Innocent Independents Chalakudy (Kerala) 16
Shri K. P. Dhanapalan Indian National Congress Chalakudy (Kerala) 15

Important Links:

Go to Kerala MP Election Page

Go to Indian Election and Politics Master Page

Go to Yearbook Page


Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur