Chamraua Assembly Constituency, Uttar Pradesh MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Chamraua, Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Number 35
Constituency Name Chamraua
District Rampur
Latest Election Year: 2017
Present MLA: Shri Naseer Ahmad Khan
Father Name: Mohammad Shah Khan
Date of Birth: 7/8/1938
Place of Birth: Rampur
Permanent Address: 1.- 27, Boriyaan, Akab Mahel Sarai, Distt.- Rampur 2.- B.G.- 2 O.C.R, Vidhayak Niwas, Distt.- Lucknow
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Naseer Ahmad Khan SP 2017
Ali Yusuf Ali BSP 2012
2017 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner SP Naseer Ahmad Khan 87400
Runner-Up BSP Ali Yusuf Ali 53024
Margin 34376
Total Electors 299126
Total Voters 194349
Polling Percentage 64.97
Number of Polling Stations 309
Dates Polling Counting Result
15-Feb-2017 11-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017
2012 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BSP Ali Yusuf Ali 37083
Runner-Up SP Naseer Ahmad Khan 35237
Margin 1846
Total Electors 268465
Total Voters 165402
Polling Percentage 61.61
Number of Polling Stations 280
Dates Polling Counting Result
3-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012

2017: Chamraua Assembly Election 2017 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2012: Chamraua Assembly Election 2012 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Uttar Pradesh Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...