Chelvella, Telangana Lok Sabha Election MP List MP Seats Vote and Statistics

17th Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Data for Chelvella Telangana

16th Lok Sabha General Election 2014 Data for Chelvella Telangana

15th Lok Sabha General Election 2009 Data for Chelvella Telangana

List of MPs from Chelvella Lok Sabha Constituency:

Name of Member Political Party Constituency & State Lok Sabha Experience
Shri Jaipal Sudini Reddy Indian National Congress Chelvella (Andhra Pradesh) 8,12,13,14,15

Important Links:

Go to Telangana MP Election Page

Go to Indian Election and Politics Master Page

Go to Yearbook Page


Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...