Chirayinkeezhu Assembly Constituency, Kerala MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Chirayinkeezhu (SC), Kerala
Constituency Number 129
Constituency Name Chirayinkeezhu (SC)
District Thiruvananthapuram
Latest Election Year: 2016
Present MLA: V. Sasi
Parents Name: Shri A. Velu and Smt. K. Saradha
Birth Date and Place: born at Thiruvananthapuram on 12th May 1950
Qualifications: B.Sc. (Engg.)
Spouse’s Name: Smt. S. Suma
Permanent Address: ‘Poika’, T.C. 2/1152 (1), Paloor Lane, Medical College P.O., Thiruvananthapuram- 695 011
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
V. Sasi CPI 2016
V. Sasi CPI 2011
2016 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner CPI V. Sasi 64692
Runner-Up INC K.S.Ajith Kumar 50370
Margin 14322
Total Electors 197079
Total Voters 138393
Polling Percentage 70.22
Number of Polling Stations 173
Dates Polling Counting Result
16-May-2016 19-May-2016 19-May-2016
2011 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner CPI V.Sasi 59601
Runner-Up INC K.Vidyadharan 47376
Margin 12225
Total Electors 169988
Total Voters 112616
Polling Percentage 66.25
Number of Polling Stations 172
Dates Polling Counting Result
13-Apr-2011 13-May-2011 13-May-2011

2016: Chirayinkeezhu Assembly Election 2016 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2011: Chirayinkeezhu Assembly Election 2011 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Kerala Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur