Chowrangee Assembly Constituency, West Bengal MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Chowrangee, West Bengal
Constituency Number 162
Constituency Name Chowrangee
District Kolkata Corporation
Latest Election Year: 2016
Present MLA: Bandyopadhyay, Smt. Nayna
Father’s Name: Ranjit Das
Date & Place of Birth: 24 Aug 1968, Kolkata
Permanent Address: 72/4, S. N. Banerjee Road, P.O.: Entally, P.S.: Taltala, Dist.: Kolkata, Pin – 700014
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Nayna Bandyopadhyay AITC 2016
Sikha Chowdhury(Mitra) AITC 2011
Subrata Bakshi AITC 2006
Subrata Mukherjee AITC 2001
Subarata Mukherjee INC 1996
Siddhartha Shanker Ray INC 1991
Debi Prasad Chattopadhyay INC 1987
Sisir Kumar Bose INC 1982
Sandip Das JNP 1977
Sankar Ghose INC 1972
Sankar Ghose INC 1971
Ray Siddhartha Shankar INC 1969
S.S.Ray INC 1967
Bidhan Chandra Roy INC 1962
Bijoy Singh Nahar INC 1957
2016 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner AITC Nayna Bandyopadhyay 55119
Runner-Up INC Somendranath Mitra 41903
Margin 13216
Total Electors 207400
Total Voters 116566
Polling Percentage 56.2
Number of Polling Stations 222
Dates Polling Counting Result
21-Apr-2016 19-May-2016 19-May-2016
2011 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner AITC Sikha Chowdhury(Mitra) 79450
Runner-Up RJD Bimal Singh 21711
Margin 57739
Total Electors 203052
Total Voters 110518
Polling Percentage 54.43
Number of Polling Stations 256
Dates Polling Counting Result
18-Apr-2011 13-May-2011 13-May-2011

2016: Chowrangee Assembly Election 2016 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2011: Chowrangee Assembly Election 2011 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to West Bengal Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur