Dhaurahra, Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Election MP List MP Seats Vote and Statistics

Lok Sabha Constituency: DHAURAHRA GEN, Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Number 29
Constituency Name DHAURAHRA GEN
District Lakhimpur Kheri, Sitapur
Latest Election Year 2019
Present MP Name: Rekha Verma
Present and Past MPs
MP Party Year
Rekha BJP 2014
Kunwar Jitin Prasad INC 2009
2019 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP REKHA VERMA 512905
Margin 160611
Total Electors 1644674
Total Voters 1063840
Polling Percentage 64.68
Number of Polling Stations 1911
Dates Polling Counting Result
6-May-2019 23-May-2019 23-May-2019
2014 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP Rekha 360357
Runner-Up BSP Daud Ahmad 234682
Margin 125675
Total Electors 1558041
Total Voters 1060274
Polling Percentage 68.05
Number of Polling Stations 1658
Dates Polling Counting Result
30-Apr-14 16-May-14 16-May-14

17th Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Data for Dhaurahra Uttar Pradesh

16th Lok Sabha General Election 2014 Data for Dhaurahra Uttar Pradesh

15th Lok Sabha General Election 2009 Data for Dhaurahra Uttar Pradesh

List of MPs from Dhaurahra Lok Sabha Constituency:

Name of Member Political Party Constituency & State Lok Sabha Experience
Smt. Rekha Arun Verma Bharatiya Janata Party Dhaurahra (Uttar Pradesh) 16
Shri Jitin Prasada Indian National Congress Dhaurahra (Uttar Pradesh) 14,15

Important Links:

Go to Uttar Pradesh MP Election Page

Go to Indian Election and Politics Master Page

Go to Yearbook Page


Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur