Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab Lok Sabha Election MP List MP Seats Vote and Statistics

Lok Sabha Constituency: FATEHGARH SAHIB SC, Punjab
Constituency Number 8
Constituency Name FATEHGARH SAHIB SC
District Fatehgarh Sahib, Ludhiana, Sangrur
Latest Election Year 2019
Present MP Name: Amar Singh
Present and Past MPs
MP Party Year
Harinder Singh Khalsa AAAAP 2014
Sukhdev Singh INC 2009
2019 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner INC AMAR SINGH 411651
Margin 93898
Total Electors 1502861
Total Voters 985948
Polling Percentage 65.6
Number of Polling Stations 1750
Dates Polling Counting Result
19-May-2019 23-May-2019 23-May-2019
2014 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner AAAAP Harinder Singh Khalsa 367293
Runner-Up INC Sadhu Singh 313149
Margin 54144
Total Electors 1396957
Total Voters 1031030
Polling Percentage 73.81
Number of Polling Stations 1677
Dates Polling Counting Result
30-Apr-14 16-May-14 16-May-14

17th Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Data for Fatehgarh Sahib Punjab

16th Lok Sabha General Election 2014 Data for Fatehgarh Sahib Punjab

15th Lok Sabha General Election 2009 Data for Fatehgarh Sahib Punjab

List of MPs from Fatehgarh Sahib Lok Sabha Constituency:

Name of Member Political Party Constituency & State Lok Sabha Experience
Shri Harinder Singh Khalsa Aam Aadmi Party Fatehgarh Sahib (Punjab) 11,16
Shri Sukhdev Singh Libra Indian National Congress Fatehgarh Sahib (Punjab) 14,15

Important Links:

Go to Punjab MP Election Page

Go to Indian Election and Politics Master Page

Go to Yearbook Page


Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur