Gambegre Assembly Constituency, Meghalaya MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Gambegre, Meghalaya
Constituency Number 55
Constituency Name Gambegre
District West Garo Hills
Latest Election Year 2018
Present MLA: Saleng A. Sangma
Native Place: Meghalaya
Educational Qualifications: PG(Peace Study),Martin Luther University,2009
Occupation: Business prior to become MLA
Telephone Number: 0 9862572723
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Saleng A. Sangma NCP 2018
Saleng A. Sangma IND 2013
2018 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner NCP Saleng A. Sangma 7291
Runner-Up INC Sadhiarani M. Sangma 7155
Margin 136
Total Electors 26026
Total Voters 23808
Polling Percentage 91.48
Number of Polling Stations 46
Dates Polling Counting Result
27-Feb-2018 3-Mar-2018 3-Mar-2018
2013 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner IND Saleng A. Sangma 7260
Runner-Up INC Besterfield N. Sangma 3803
Margin 3457
Total Electors 21445
Total Voters 19627
Polling Percentage 91.52
Number of Polling Stations 38
Dates Polling Counting Result
23-Feb-2013 28-Feb-2013 28-Feb-2013

2018: Gambegre Assembly Election 2018 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2013: Gambegre Assembly Election 2013 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Meghalaya Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...