Gorakhpur Rural Assembly Constituency, Uttar Pradesh MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Gorakhpur Rural, Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Number 323
Constituency Name Gorakhpur Rural
District Gorakhpur
Latest Election Year: 2017
Present MLA: Shri Vipin Singh
Father Name: Shri Ambika Singh
Date of Birth: 3/10/1968
Place of Birth: Gorakhpur
Spouse Name: Smt. Neeta Singh
Permanent Address: Vill.- Haraiya, Po.- Basawanpur, Police Station – Gagha, Tehsil – Basgaon, Distt.- Gorakhpur
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Bipin Singh BJP 2017
Vijay Bahadur Yadava BJP 2012
2017 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP Bipin Singh 83686
Runner-Up SP Vijay Bahadur Yadav 79276
Margin 4410
Total Electors 394353
Total Voters 236018
Polling Percentage 59.85
Number of Polling Stations 422
Dates Polling Counting Result
4-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017
2012 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP Vijay Bahadur Yadava 58849
Runner-Up SP Jafar Amin Dakku 41864
Margin 16985
Total Electors 340646
Total Voters 187984
Polling Percentage 55.18
Number of Polling Stations 389
Dates Polling Counting Result
11-Feb-2012 6-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012

2017: Gorakhpur Rural Assembly Election 2017 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2012: Gorakhpur Rural Assembly Election 2012 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Uttar Pradesh Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur