Harchandpur Assembly Constituency, Uttar Pradesh MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Harchandpur, Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Number 179
Constituency Name Harchandpur
District Raebareli
Latest Election Year: 2017
Present MLA: Shri Rakesh Singh
Father Name: Late. Mahavir Singh
Date of Birth: 9/4/1974
Place of Birth: Rae Bareli
Permanent Address: 521, Civil Lines, District – Rae Bareli 2. KO 2, Avadh Apartment, (Near Sahara City), Ambedkar Park Vipul Khand, Gomtinagar, District – Lucknow
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Rakesh Singh INC 2017
Surendra Vikram Singh SP 2012
2017 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner INC Rakesh Singh 65104
Runner-Up BJP Kanchan Lodhi 61452
Margin 3652
Total Electors 303815
Total Voters 185503
Polling Percentage 61.06
Number of Polling Stations 323
Dates Polling Counting Result
23-Feb-2017 11-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017
2012 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner SP Surendra Vikram Singh 51262
Runner-Up INC Shiv Ganesh Lodhi 37069
Margin 14193
Total Electors 275636
Total Voters 165131
Polling Percentage 59.91
Number of Polling Stations 305
Dates Polling Counting Result
19-Feb-2012 6-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012

2017: Harchandpur Assembly Election 2017 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2012: Harchandpur Assembly Election 2012 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Uttar Pradesh Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur