Hardwar, Uttarakhand Lok Sabha Election MP List MP Seats Vote and Statistics

Lok Sabha Constituency: HARDWAR GEN, Uttarakhand
Constituency Number 5
Constituency Name HARDWAR GEN
District Dehradun, Haridwar
Latest Election Year 2019
Present MP Name: Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank’
Present and Past MPs
MP Party Year
Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank BJP 2014
Harish Rawat INC 2009
2019 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Runner-Up INC AMBRISH KUMAR 406945
Margin 258729
Total Electors 1840738
Total Voters 1271030
Polling Percentage 69.05
Number of Polling Stations 2255
Dates Polling Counting Result
11-Apr-2019 23-May-2019 23-May-2019
2014 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank 592320
Runner-Up INC Renuka Rawat 414498
Margin 177822
Total Electors 1642873
Total Voters 1175734
Polling Percentage 71.57
Number of Polling Stations 2052
Dates Polling Counting Result
7-May-14 16-May-14 16-May-14

17th Lok Sabha General Election 2019 Data for Hardwar Uttarakhand

16th Lok Sabha General Election 2014 Data for Hardwar Uttarakhand

15th Lok Sabha General Election 2009 Data for Hardwar Uttarakhand

14th Lok Sabha General Election 2004 Data for Hardwar Uttarakhand

List of MPs from Hardwar Lok Sabha Constituency:

Name of Member Political Party Constituency & State Lok Sabha Experience
Shri Ram Singh Bharatiya Janata Party Hardwar (Uttarakhand) 8,10
Shri Jag Pal Singh Congress (I) Hardwar (Uttarakhand) 7,9
Shri Sunder Lal Congress (I) Hardwar (Uttarakhand) 1,2,3,4,5,8
Dr. Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank Bharatiya Janata Party Hardwar (Uttarakhand) 16
Shri Harpal Singh Sathi Bharatiya Janata Party Hardwar (Uttarakhand) 11,12,13
Shri Harish Rawat Indian National Congress Hardwar (Uttarakhand) 7,8,9,15
Shri Rajendra Kumar Badi Samajwadi Party Hardwar (Uttarakhand) 14

Important Links:

Go to Uttarakhand MP Election Page

Go to Indian Election and Politics Master Page

Go to Yearbook Page


Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur