Hussainabad, Jharkhand Assembly Election 2014 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates, Parties and politics Data

CONSTITUENCY : Hussainabad

WINNER: Kushwaha Shivpujan Mehta

Important Links:

Go to Hussainabad Assembly Constituency Page

Go to Jharkhand Election Page

Go to Jharkhand All Districts Page

Go to Indian Election and Politics Master Page

Go to Yearbook Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...