Kalamassery Assembly Constituency, Kerala MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Kalamassery, Kerala
Constituency Number 77
Constituency Name Kalamassery
District Ernakulam
Latest Election Year: 2016
Present MLA: V. K. Ebrahim Kunju
Parents Name: Shri V. U. Khader and Smt. Chithumma
Birth Date and Place: born at Kongorpilly, Aluva on 20th May 1952
Qualifications: S.S.L.C.
Spouse’s Name: Smt. Nadeera
Permanent Address: “Periyar Crescent”, Bylane – 3, Siva Temple Road, Thottakkattukara, Aluva, Ernakulam- 683 108
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
V K Ebrahim Kunju IUML 2016
V. K. Ebrahim Kunju MUL 2011
2016 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner IUML V K Ebrahim Kunju 68726
Runner-Up CPM A M Yousaf 56608
Margin 12118
Total Electors 190530
Total Voters 154947
Polling Percentage 81.32
Number of Polling Stations 151
Dates Polling Counting Result
16-May-2016 19-May-2016 19-May-2016
2011 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner MUL V. K. Ebrahim Kunju 62843
Runner-Up CPM K. Chandran Pillai 55054
Margin 7789
Total Electors 165107
Total Voters 131702
Polling Percentage 79.77
Number of Polling Stations 146
Dates Polling Counting Result
13-Apr-2011 13-May-2011 13-May-2011

2016: Kalamassery Assembly Election 2016 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2011: Kalamassery Assembly Election 2011 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Kerala Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur