Kasta Assembly Constituency, Uttar Pradesh MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: KASTA, Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Number 143
Constituency Name KASTA (SC)
District Lakhimpur Kheri
Latest Election Year: 2017
Present MLA: Shri Saurabh Singh
Father Name: Mr. Jugal Kishore
Date of Birth: 11/10/1985
Place of Birth: Churianpurwa (Shivpuri)
Spouse Name: Smt. Khushbu Singh
Permanent Address: 1. Village- Churu Purva, Post-Shivpuri, District-Lakhimpur Kheeri. 2. 19, Ravindra Gardens, Aliganj, District-Lucknow.
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Saurabh Singh BJP 2017
Sunil Kumar Lala SP 2012
2017 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP Saurabh Singh 92824
Runner-Up SP Sunil Kumar Lala 68551
Margin 24273
Total Electors 298955
Total Voters 210008
Polling Percentage 70.25
Number of Polling Stations 315
Dates Polling Counting Result
15-Feb-2017 11-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017
2012 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner SP Sunil Kumar Lala 88548
Runner-Up BSP Saurabh Singh Sonu 61677
Margin 26871
Total Electors 291914
Total Voters 195516
Polling Percentage 66.98
Number of Polling Stations 293
Dates Polling Counting Result
3-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012

2017: Kasta Assembly Election 2017 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2012: Kasta Assembly Election 2012 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Uttar Pradesh Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...