Kattakkada Assembly Constituency, Kerala MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Kattakkada, Kerala
Constituency Number 138
Constituency Name Kattakkada
District Thiruvananthapuram
Latest Election Year: 2016
Present MLA: I. B. Satheesh
Parents Name: Shri P. Balakrishnan Nair and Smt. K. Indira Devi
Birth Date and Place: born at Kattakkada on 20th May 1970
Qualifications: B.A., LL.B.
Spouse’s Name: Smt. P. H. Suja
Permanent Address: Aswathy, Kandala P.O., Thiruvananthapuram- 695 512
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Adv. I.B. Satheesh CPM 2016
N Sakthan INC 2011
2016 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner CPM Adv. I.B. Satheesh 51614
Runner-Up INC N.Shakthan 50765
Margin 849
Total Electors 187392
Total Voters 143653
Polling Percentage 76.66
Number of Polling Stations 144
Dates Polling Counting Result
16-May-2016 19-May-2016 19-May-2016
2011 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner INC N Sakthan 52368
Runner-Up IND Adv. M.V.Jayadali 39452
Margin 12916
Total Electors 166306
Total Voters 117362
Polling Percentage 70.57
Number of Polling Stations 136
Dates Polling Counting Result
13-Apr-2011 13-May-2011 13-May-2011

2016: Kattakkada Assembly Election 2016 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2011: Kattakkada Assembly Election 2011 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Kerala Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur