Keshoraipatan Assembly Constituency, Rajasthan MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Keshoraipatan, Rajasthan
Constituency Number 185
Constituency Name Keshoraipatan
District Bundi
Latest Election Year: 2018
Present MLA: Smt Chandrakanta Meghwal
Father’s Name: Sh. Ram Gopal Meghwal
Date of Birth: 25/05/1974
Spouse’s Name: Sh. Narendrapal Verma
Academic Qualifications: M.A. (Sociology & Hindi)
Permanent Address: 3-P-55, Vighyan Nagar, Kota
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Chandrakanta Meghwal BJP 2018
Baboo Lal Verma BJP 2013
C L Premi INC 2008
2018 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP Chandrakanta Meghwal 72596
Runner-Up INC Rakesh Boyat 65477
Margin 7119
Total Electors 257060
Total Voters 185252
Polling Percentage 72.07
Number of Polling Stations 297
Dates Polling Counting Result
7-Dec-2018 11-Dec-2018 11-Dec-2018
2013 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP Baboo Lal Verma 63293
Runner-Up INC Chunni Lal Urf C.L. Premi 50562
Margin 12731
Total Electors 223771
Total Voters 164543
Polling Percentage 73.53
Number of Polling Stations 288
Dates Polling Counting Result
1-Dec-2013 8-Dec-2013 8-Dec-2013

2013: Keshoraipatan Assembly Election 2013 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2008: Keshoraipatan Assembly Election 2008 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Rajasthan Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...