Khem Karan Assembly Constituency, Punjab MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Khem Karan, Punjab
Constituency Number 22
Constituency Name Khem Karan
District Tarn Taran
Latest Election Year: 2017
Present MLA: Sukhpal Singh Bhullar
Father’s Name: S. Gurchet Singh Bhullar
Mother’s Name: Smt. Jasbir Kaur Bhullar
Date of Birth: 6/24/1978
Address: MLA Flat 43, Sector 4, Chandigarh
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Sukhpal Singh Bhullar INC 2017
Virsa Singh SAD 2012
2017 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner INC Sukhpal Singh Bhullar 81897
Runner-Up SAD Virsa Singh 62295
Margin 19602
Total Electors 199217
Total Voters 154557
Polling Percentage 77.58
Number of Polling Stations 223
Dates Polling Counting Result
4-Feb-2017 11-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017
2012 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner SAD Virsa Singh 73328
Runner-Up INC Gurchet Singh 60226
Margin 13102
Total Electors 181219
Total Voters 148002
Polling Percentage 81.67
Number of Polling Stations 200
Dates Polling Counting Result
30-Jan-2012 6-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012

2017: Khem Karan Assembly Election 2017 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2012: Khem Karan Assembly Election 2012 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Punjab Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...