Kuttiadi Assembly Constituency, Kerala MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Kuttiadi, Kerala
Constituency Number 21
Constituency Name Kuttiadi
District Kozhikode
Latest Election Year: 2016
Present MLA: Parakkal Abdulla
Parents Name: Shri Moithu Haji and Smt. Kunhami
Birth Date and Place: born at Eramala on 15th November 1958
Qualifications: Secondary Education
Spouse’s Name: Smt. Jameela
Permanent Address: Parakkal House, Eramala P.O., Orkkatteri (Via), Kozhikode- 673 501
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Parakkal Abdulla IUML 2016
K.K.Lathika CPM 2011
2016 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner IUML Parakkal Abdulla 71809
Runner-Up CPM K.K. Lathika 70652
Margin 1157
Total Electors 184610
Total Voters 157814
Polling Percentage 85.49
Number of Polling Stations 151
Dates Polling Counting Result
16-May-2016 19-May-2016 19-May-2016
2011 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner CPM K.K.Lathika 70258
Runner-Up MUL Soopi Narikkatteri 63286
Margin 6972
Total Electors 162389
Total Voters 142456
Polling Percentage 87.73
Number of Polling Stations 140
Dates Polling Counting Result
13-Apr-2011 13-May-2011 13-May-2011

2016: Kuttiadi Assembly Election 2016 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2011: Kuttiadi Assembly Election 2011 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Kerala Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur