Mahasi Assembly Constituency, Uttar Pradesh MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Mahasi, Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Number 285
Constituency Name Mahasi
District Bahraich
Latest Election Year: 2017
Present MLA: Shri sureshwar Singh
Father Name: Late. Sukhdraj Singh
Date of Birth: 6/12/1962
Place of Birth: Sisaiya Choramani (Bahraich)
Spouse Name: Mrs. Ganga Singh
Permanent Address: Village and Post Sisayya Churamani, District-Bahraich.
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Sureshwar Singh BJP 2017
Krishna Kumar Ojha BSP 2012
2017 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP Sureshwar Singh 104654
Runner-Up INC Ali Akbar 45685
Margin 58969
Total Electors 322816
Total Voters 197201
Polling Percentage 61.09
Number of Polling Stations 329
Dates Polling Counting Result
27-Feb-2017 11-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017
2012 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BSP Krishna Kumar Ojha 40546
Runner-Up BJP Sureshwar Singh 38057
Margin 2489
Total Electors 261811
Total Voters 161994
Polling Percentage 61.87
Number of Polling Stations 259
Dates Polling Counting Result
8-Feb-2012 6-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012

2017: Mahasi Assembly Election 2017 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2012: Mahasi Assembly Election 2012 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Uttar Pradesh Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur