Manavely Assembly Constituency, Pondicherry MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Manavely, Puducherry
Constituency Number 20
Constituency Name Manavely
District Puducherry
Latest Election Year: 2016
Present MLA: Shri. R.K.R. Anantharaman
Address: No. 18/1 School Street, Nonankuppam, Ariyankuppam Post, Puducherry-605 007.
Residence Phone Number:
Mobile Number: 91-94432-65171
Email: [email protected]
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
R.K.R. Anantharaman INC 2016
P.Purushothaman AIADMK 2011
2016 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner INC R.K.R. Anantharaman 9326
Runner-Up AINRC G. Suresh 6611
Margin 2715
Total Electors 31279
Total Voters 27445
Polling Percentage 87.74
Number of Polling Stations 31
Dates Polling Counting Result
16-May-2016 19-May-2016 19-May-2016
2011 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner AIADMK P.Purushothaman 13979
Runner-Up PMK R.K.R. Anantharaman 9646
Margin 4333
Total Electors 26991
Total Voters 24166
Polling Percentage 89.53
Number of Polling Stations 29
Dates Polling Counting Result
13-Apr-2011 13-May-2011 13-May-2011

2016: Manavely Assembly Election 2016 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2011: Manavely Assembly Election 2011 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Pondicherry Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...