Mangalam Assembly Constituency, Pondicherry MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Mangalam, Puducherry
Constituency Number 4
Constituency Name Mangalam
District Puducherry
Latest Election Year: 2016
Present MLA: Shri. S.V. Sugumaran
Address: No. 24, Mariamman Koil Street, Madagadipet, Puducherry-605 107.
Residence Phone Number:
Mobile Number: 91-94433-38493
Email: [email protected]
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
S.V. Sugumaran AINRC 2016
C. Djeacoumar INC 2011
2016 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner AINRC S.V. Sugumaran 13955
Runner-Up DMK S. Kumaravel 8392
Margin 5563
Total Electors 34831
Total Voters 31294
Polling Percentage 89.85
Number of Polling Stations 36
Dates Polling Counting Result
16-May-2016 19-May-2016 19-May-2016
2011 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner INC C. Djeacoumar 14052
Runner-Up AINRC P. Anandabaskaran 11759
Margin 2293
Total Electors 29007
Total Voters 26746
Polling Percentage 92.21
Number of Polling Stations 33
Dates Polling Counting Result
13-Apr-2011 13-May-2011 13-May-2011

2016: Mangalam Assembly Election 2016 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2011: Mangalam Assembly Election 2011 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Pondicherry Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...