Mant Assembly Constituency, Uttar Pradesh MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Mant, Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Number 82
Constituency Name Mant
District Mathura
Latest Election Year: 2017
Present MLA: Shri Shyam Sundar Sharma
Father Name: Late Pt. Lokmani Sharma
Date of Birth: 7/15/1952
Place of Birth: Punchhara (Mathura)
Spouse Name: Smt. Sudha Sharma
Permanent Address: 1.Vill. & Post.- Punchhara, Distt.-Mathura 2. 82, Royal Hotel, District – Lucknow
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Shyam Sunder Sharma BSP 2017
Jayant Chaudhary RLD 2012
2017 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BSP Shyam Sunder Sharma 65862
Runner-Up RLD Yogesh Chaudhary 65430
Margin 432
Total Electors 316496
Total Voters 210696
Polling Percentage 66.57
Number of Polling Stations 380
Dates Polling Counting Result
11-Feb-2017 11-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017
2012 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner RLD Jayant Chaudhary 87062
Runner-Up AITC Pt. Shyam Sunder Sharma Pachahara 71007
Margin 16055
Total Electors 286964
Total Voters 202634
Polling Percentage 70.61
Number of Polling Stations 351
Dates Polling Counting Result
28-Feb-2012 6-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012

2017: Mant Assembly Election 2017 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2012: Mant Assembly Election 2012 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Uttar Pradesh Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...