Miryalguda Constituency, Andhra Pradesh Loksabha Election 1989 Results, MP, Voters, Political Parties Data

Constituency Name: Miryalguda


Important Links:

Go to Miryalguda MP Constituency Page

Go to Andhra Pradesh MP Election Page

Go to Andhra Pradesh All Districts Page

Go to Indian Election and Politics Master Page

Go to Yearbook Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...