Moradabad Nagar Assembly Constituency, Uttar Pradesh MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Moradabad Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Number 28
Constituency Name Moradabad Nagar
District Moradabad
Latest Election Year: 2017
Present MLA: Shri Ritesh Kumar Gupta
Father Name: Mr. Mahesh Kumar Gupta
Date of Birth: 3/8/1972
Spouse Name: Mrs. Alpna Gupta
Permanent Address: 1. C-33, Gandhi Nagar, District- Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh. 2. 97 B, Block A, Darul Safa, District – Lucknow.
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Ritesh Kumar Gupta BJP 2017
Mohammad Yusuf Ansari SP 2012
2017 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP Ritesh Kumar Gupta 123467
Runner-Up SP Mohammad Yusuf Ansari 120274
Margin 3193
Total Electors 470792
Total Voters 276825
Polling Percentage 58.8
Number of Polling Stations 426
Dates Polling Counting Result
15-Feb-2017 11-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017
2012 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner SP Mohammad Yusuf Ansari 88341
Runner-Up BJP Ritesh Kumar Gupta 68103
Margin 20238
Total Electors 388966
Total Voters 209451
Polling Percentage 53.85
Number of Polling Stations 358
Dates Polling Counting Result
3-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012

2017: Moradabad Nagar Assembly Election 2017 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2012: Moradabad Nagar Assembly Election 2012 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Uttar Pradesh Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...