Nalwa Assembly Constituency, Haryana MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Nalwa, Haryana
Constituency Number 53
Constituency Name Nalwa
District Hisar
Latest Election Year: 2019
Present MLA: Sh. Ranbir Gangwa
Date of Birth: 04-03-1964
Father’s Name: Sh. Raja Ram
Spouse Name: Smt.Anguri Devi
Educational Qualification: Intermediate
Address: Raja Ram Garden 4 km Kemri road Hisar
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
RANBIR GANGWA Bharatiya Janata Party 2019
Ranbir Gangwa INLD 2014
Sampat Singh INC 2009
2019 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner Bharatiya Janata Party RANBIR GANGWA 47523
Runner-Up Indian National Congress RANDHIR PANIHAR 37851
Margin 9672
Total Electors 165498
Total Voters 115749
Polling Percentage 69.93
Number of Polling Stations 180
Dates Polling Counting Result
21-Oct-2019 24-Oct-2019 24-Oct-2019
2014 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner INLD Ranbir Gangwa 41950
Runner-Up HJCBL Chander Mohan 34835
Margin 7115
Total Electors 152300
Total Voters 117580
Polling Percentage 77.2
Number of Polling Stations 139
Dates Polling Counting Result
15-Oct-2014 19-Oct-2014 19-Oct-2014

2019: Nalwa Assembly Election 2019 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2014: Nalwa Assembly Election 2014 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2009: Nalwa Assembly Election 2009 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Haryana Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur