Nautanwa Assembly Constituency, Uttar Pradesh MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Nautanwa, Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Number 316
Constituency Name Nautanwa
District Maharajganj
Latest Election Year: 2017
Present MLA: Shri Aman Mani Tripathi
Father Name: Shri Amar Mani Tripathi
Date of Birth: 1/12/1982
Place of Birth: Gorakhpur
Permanent Address: 1. 214, Trilokpur, Post-Zara, District-Maharajganj. 2. C-2 Lawrence Tree Colony Hazratganj, District-Lucknow
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Aman Mani Tripathi IND 2017
Kaushal Kishor INC 2012
2017 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner IND Aman Mani Tripathi 79666
Runner-Up SP Kunwar Kaushal Kishore Singh (Munna Singh) 47410
Margin 32256
Total Electors 349621
Total Voters 215006
Polling Percentage 61.5
Number of Polling Stations 337
Dates Polling Counting Result
4-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017
2012 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner INC Kaushal Kishor 76584
Runner-Up SP Aman Mani Tripathi 68747
Margin 7837
Total Electors 306732
Total Voters 188959
Polling Percentage 61.6
Number of Polling Stations 307
Dates Polling Counting Result
11-Feb-2012 6-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012

2017: Nautanwa Assembly Election 2017 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2012: Nautanwa Assembly Election 2012 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Uttar Pradesh Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...