Obra Assembly Constituency, Uttar Pradesh MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Obra, Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Number 402
Constituency Name Obra
District Sonbhadra
Latest Election Year: 2017
Present MLA: Shri Sanjeev Kumar
Father Name: Late Ramlakhan
Date of Birth: 6/6/1975
Place of Birth: Billi Markundi Tola Badi
Spouse Name: Smt. Lila Devi
Permanent Address: Village-Badi, Post- Dala, District- Sonbhadra, Pincode-23207, Local Address- 901, Bahukhandi Residence, Gomti Nagar, District – Lucknow
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Sanjiv Kumar BJP 2017
Sunil Kumar BSP 2012
2017 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP Sanjiv Kumar 78058
Runner-Up SP Ravi Gond 33789
Margin 44269
Total Electors 307843
Total Voters 162852
Polling Percentage 52.9
Number of Polling Stations 291
Dates Polling Counting Result
8-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017
2012 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BSP Sunil Kumar 31513
Runner-Up BJP Devendra Prasad Shastri 24453
Margin 7060
Total Electors 285228
Total Voters 144101
Polling Percentage 50.52
Number of Polling Stations 275
Dates Polling Counting Result
15-Feb-2012 6-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012

2017: Obra Assembly Election 2017 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2012: Obra Assembly Election 2012 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Uttar Pradesh Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur