Panchkula Assembly Constituency, Haryana MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Panchkula, Haryana
Constituency Number 2
Constituency Name Panchkula
District Panchkula
Latest Election Year: 2019
Present MLA: Sh. Gian Chand Gupta
Date of Birth: 01-01-1970
Father’s Name: Late Sh. Ram Sarup
Spouse Name: Mrs. Bimla Rani
Educational Qualification: Higher Secondary Education
Address: H.No. 94 Sector 17, Panchkula
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Gian Chand Gupta BJP 2019
Gian Chand Gupta BJP 2014
2019 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner Bharatiya Janata Party Gian Chand Gupta 61537
Runner-Up Indian National Congress Chander Mohan 55904
Margin 5633
Total Electors 210149
Total Voters 126004
Polling Percentage 59.95
Number of Polling Stations 197
Dates Polling Counting Result
21-Oct-2019 24-Oct-2019 24-Oct-2019
2014 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP Gian Chand Gupta 69916
Runner-Up INLD Kul Bhushan Goyal 25314
Margin 44602
Total Electors 195974
Total Voters 128796
Polling Percentage 65.72
Number of Polling Stations 185
Dates Polling Counting Result
15-Oct-2014 19-Oct-2014 19-Oct-2014

2019: Panchkula Assembly Election 2019 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2014: Panchkula Assembly Election 2014 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2009: Panchkula Assembly Election 2009 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Haryana Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur