Pandabeswar Assembly Constituency, West Bengal MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Pandabeswar, West Bengal
Constituency Number 275
Constituency Name Pandabeswar
District Bardhaman
Latest Election Year: 2016
Present MLA: Tiwari, Shri Jitendra
Father’s Name: Sadhusaran Tewari
Permanent Address: Ghanashyam Apartment, P.O.: Godhuli More, P.S.: Asansol (South), Dist.: Burdwan, Pin – 713301
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Kumar Jitendra Tewari AITC 2016
Gauranga Chatterjee CPM 2011
2016 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner AITC Kumar Jitendra Tewari 68600
Runner-Up CPM Gouranga Chatterjee 63130
Margin 5470
Total Electors 190960
Total Voters 152403
Polling Percentage 79.81
Number of Polling Stations 237
Dates Polling Counting Result
11-Apr-2016 19-May-2016 19-May-2016
2011 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner CPM Gauranga Chatterjee 67240
Runner-Up AITC Zahir Alam 59429
Margin 7811
Total Electors 168065
Total Voters 135317
Polling Percentage 80.51
Number of Polling Stations 210
Dates Polling Counting Result
18-Apr-2011 13-May-2011 13-May-2011

2016: Pandabeswar Assembly Election 2016 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2011: Pandabeswar Assembly Election 2011 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to West Bengal Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...