Panskura Paschim Assembly Constituency, West Bengal MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Panskura Paschim, West Bengal
Constituency Number 205
Constituency Name Panskura Paschim
District Purba Medinipur
Latest Election Year: 2016
Present MLA: Smt. Phiroja Bibi
Father’s Name: Sk. Wajed Ali
Mother’s Name: Late Nehar Nesha Bibi
Date & Place of Birth: 01 Jan 1951, Nandigram
Permanent Address: Vill.: Jadubarichak, P.O.: Garhchakraberia, P.S.: Nandigram, Dist.: Purba Medinipur, Pin – 721631
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Phiroja Bibi AITC 2016
Omar Ali AITC 2011
2016 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner AITC Phiroja Bibi 92427
Runner-Up CPI Chittaranjan Dasthakur 89282
Margin 3145
Total Electors 246695
Total Voters 209172
Polling Percentage 84.79
Number of Polling Stations 296
Dates Polling Counting Result
05-May-2016 19-May-2016 19-May-2016
2011 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner AITC Omar Ali 93349
Runner-Up CPI Nirmal Kumar Bera 84209
Margin 9140
Total Electors 211663
Total Voters 186947
Polling Percentage 88.32
Number of Polling Stations 277
Dates Polling Counting Result
18-Apr-2011 13-May-2011 13-May-2011

2016: Panskura Paschim Assembly Election 2016 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2011: Panskura Paschim Assembly Election 2011 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to West Bengal Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...