Panskura Purba Assembly Constituency, West Bengal MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Panskura Purba, West Bengal
Constituency Number 204
Constituency Name Panskura Purba
District Purba Medinipur
Latest Election Year: 2016
Present MLA: Ali, Shri Sk. Ibrahim
Father’s Name: Sk. Idris Ali
Permanent Address: Vill.: Joykrishnapur, P.O. & P.S.: Panskura, Dist.: Purba Medinipur, Pin – 721139
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Sk Ibrahim Ali CPM 2016
Biplab Roy Chowdhury AITC 2011
2016 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner CPM Sk Ibrahim Ali 85334
Runner-Up AITC Biplab Roy Chowdhury 80567
Margin 4767
Total Electors 215781
Total Voters 182651
Polling Percentage 84.65
Number of Polling Stations 254
Dates Polling Counting Result
05-May-2016 19-May-2016 19-May-2016
2011 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner AITC Biplab Roy Chowdhury 82957
Runner-Up CPM Amiya Kumar Sahoo 69790
Margin 13167
Total Electors 186105
Total Voters 163721
Polling Percentage 87.97
Number of Polling Stations 233
Dates Polling Counting Result
18-Apr-2011 13-May-2011 13-May-2011

2016: Panskura Purba Assembly Election 2016 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2011: Panskura Purba Assembly Election 2011 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to West Bengal Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...