Pindra Assembly Constituency, Uttar Pradesh MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Pindra, Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Number 384
Constituency Name Pindra
District Varanasi
Latest Election Year: 2017
Present MLA: Shri Avadhesh Singh
Father Name: Late. Rammurta Singh
Date of Birth: 2/1/1955
Place of Birth: Lashkarpur (Varanasi)
Spouse Name: Mrs. Mamta Singh
Permanent Address: C. 19/102, Kashi Vidyapeeth, District-Varanasi. 2. 903, OCCR, District-Lucknow.
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Avadhesh Singh BJP 2017
Ajay INC 2012
2017 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP Avadhesh Singh 90614
Runner-Up BSP Babulal 53765
Margin 36849
Total Electors 342536
Total Voters 204379
Polling Percentage 59.67
Number of Polling Stations 335
Dates Polling Counting Result
8-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017
2012 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner INC Ajay 52863
Runner-Up BSP Jai Prakash 43645
Margin 9218
Total Electors 319792
Total Voters 180371
Polling Percentage 56.4
Number of Polling Stations 306
Dates Polling Counting Result
15-Feb-2012 6-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012

2017: Pindra Assembly Election 2017 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2012: Pindra Assembly Election 2012 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Uttar Pradesh Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur