Puthukkad Assembly Constituency, Kerala MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Puthukkad, Kerala
Constituency Number 71
Constituency Name Puthukkad
District Thrissur
Latest Election Year: 2016
Present MLA: Prof. C. Raveendranath
Parents Name: Shri Peethambaran Kartha and Smt. Lekshmikutty Kunjamma
Birth Date and Place: born at Cheranallur on 22nd November 1955
Qualifications: M.Sc.
Spouse’s Name: Prof. M. K. Vijayam
Permanent Address: Lakshmy Bhavan, Panthalathu Lane, Kanattukara P.O., Thrissur-680 011
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Prof.C.Raveendranath CPM 2016
Prof: C. Raveendranath CPM 2011
2016 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner CPM Prof.C.Raveendranath 79464
Runner-Up INC Sundaran Kunnathully 40986
Margin 38478
Total Electors 195265
Total Voters 158733
Polling Percentage 81.29
Number of Polling Stations 159
Dates Polling Counting Result
16-May-2016 19-May-2016 19-May-2016
2011 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner CPM Prof: C. Raveendranath 73047
Runner-Up INC Adv. K. P. Viswanathan 46565
Margin 26482
Total Electors 176055
Total Voters 138261
Polling Percentage 78.53
Number of Polling Stations 155
Dates Polling Counting Result
13-Apr-2011 13-May-2011 13-May-2011

2016: Puthukkad Assembly Election 2016 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2011: Puthukkad Assembly Election 2011 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Kerala Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur