Rambrai Jyrngam Assembly Constituency, Meghalaya MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Rambrai Jyrngam, Meghalaya
Constituency Number 33
Constituency Name Rambrai Jyrngam
District West Khasi Hills
Latest Election Year 2018
Present MLA: Kimfa Sidney Marbaniang
Native Place: Meghalaya
Educational Qualifications: B.Com,University of Pune,Pune,2003
Occupation: Businessman
Telephone Number: 0 9774001688
E-Mail: [email protected]
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Kimfa Sidney Marbaniang INC 2018
Phlastingwell Pangniang HSPDP 2013
2018 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner INC Kimfa Sidney Marbaniang 12135
Runner-Up HSPDP K Phlastingwell Pangniang 8332
Margin 3803
Total Electors 32275
Total Voters 27770
Polling Percentage 86.04
Number of Polling Stations 60
Dates Polling Counting Result
27-Feb-2018 3-Mar-2018 3-Mar-2018
2013 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner HSPDP Phlastingwell Pangniang 7625
Runner-Up IND Kimfa Sidney Marbaniang 5756
Margin 1869
Total Electors 25413
Total Voters 22175
Polling Percentage 87.26
Number of Polling Stations 42
Dates Polling Counting Result
23-Feb-2013 28-Feb-2013 28-Feb-2013

2018: Rambrai Jyrngam Assembly Election 2018 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2013: Rambrai Jyrngam Assembly Election 2013 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Meghalaya Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...