Rampur Maniharan Assembly Constituency, Uttar Pradesh MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Rampur Maniharan, Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Number 6
Constituency Name Rampur Maniharan
District Saharanpur
Latest Election Year: 2017
Present MLA: Shri Devendra Kumar Nim
Father Name: Late. Ramswaroop Nim
Date of Birth: 9/9/1974
Place of Birth: Saharanpur
Spouse Name: Smt. Seema Nim
Permanent Address: 2 B / 856, Chandra Nagar, District-Saharanpur, 247001
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Devender Kumar Nim BJP 2017
Ravinder Kumar Molhu BSP 2012
2017 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP Devender Kumar Nim 76465
Runner-Up BSP Ravindra Kumar Molhu 75870
Margin 595
Total Electors 297983
Total Voters 218927
Polling Percentage 73.47
Number of Polling Stations 295
Dates Polling Counting Result
15-Feb-2017 11-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017
2012 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BSP Ravinder Kumar Molhu 77274
Runner-Up INC Vinod Kumar Tejyan 50668
Margin 26606
Total Electors 266686
Total Voters 195530
Polling Percentage 73.32
Number of Polling Stations 257
Dates Polling Counting Result
28-Feb-2012 6-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012

2017: Rampur Maniharan Assembly Election 2017 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2012: Rampur Maniharan Assembly Election 2012 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Uttar Pradesh Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...