Ranaghat Dakshin Assembly Constituency, West Bengal MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Ranaghat Dakshin, West Bengal
Constituency Number 90
Constituency Name Ranaghat Dakshin
District Nadia
Latest Election Year: 2016
Present MLA: Biswas, Smt. Rama
Father’s Name: Late Jnanendra Nath Biswas
Permanent Address: Bowbazar East Lane, P.O.: Krishnagar, P.S.: Kotwali, Dist.: Nadia, Pin – 741101
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Rama Biswas CPM 2016
Abir Ranjan Biswas AITC 2011
2016 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner CPM Rama Biswas 104159
Runner-Up AITC Abir Ranjan Biswas 86906
Margin 17253
Total Electors 257811
Total Voters 219283
Polling Percentage 85.06
Number of Polling Stations 303
Dates Polling Counting Result
21-Apr-2016 19-May-2016 19-May-2016
2011 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner AITC Abir Ranjan Biswas 99432
Runner-Up CPM Aloke Kumar Das 79824
Margin 19608
Total Electors 222418
Total Voters 194168
Polling Percentage 87.3
Number of Polling Stations 273
Dates Polling Counting Result
18-Apr-2011 13-May-2011 13-May-2011

2016: Ranaghat Dakshin Assembly Election 2016 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2011: Ranaghat Dakshin Assembly Election 2011 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to West Bengal Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...