Rejinagar Assembly Constituency, West Bengal MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Rejinagar, West Bengal
Constituency Number 70
Constituency Name Rejinagar
District Murshidabad
Latest Election Year: 2016
Present MLA: Shri Rabiul Alam Chowdhury
Permanent Address: Vill. & P.O.: Mirzapur, P.S.: Beldanga, Dist.: Murshidabad, Pin – 742190
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Rabiul Alam Chowdhury INC 2016
Humayun Kabir INC 2011
2016 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner INC Rabiul Alam Chowdhury 79770
Runner-Up IND Humayun Kabir 74210
Margin 5560
Total Electors 224848
Total Voters 185129
Polling Percentage 82.34
Number of Polling Stations 274
Dates Polling Counting Result
21-Apr-2016 19-May-2016 19-May-2016
2011 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner INC Humayun Kabir 77542
Runner-Up RSP Sirajul Islam Mondal 68781
Margin 8761
Total Electors 189141
Total Voters 155894
Polling Percentage 82.42
Number of Polling Stations 232
Dates Polling Counting Result
18-Apr-2011 13-May-2011 13-May-2011

2016: Rejinagar Assembly Election 2016 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2011: Rejinagar Assembly Election 2011 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to West Bengal Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur