Sahajanwa Assembly Constituency, Uttar Pradesh MLA Election, Voters, Political Leaders, Parties, Candidates and Political Fact Sheet

Assembly Constituency: Sahajanwa, Uttar Pradesh
Constituency Number 324
Constituency Name Sahajanwa
District Gorakhpur
Latest Election Year: 2017
Present MLA: Shri Sheetal Pandey
Father Name: Late Kailashnath Pandey
Date of Birth: 7/1/1949
Place of Birth: Piprahema (Gorakhpur)
Spouse Name: Smt. Dayanti Devi
Permanent Address: Sub Post Office- Honsupur, Distt.- Gorakhpur
Present and Past MLAs
MLA Party Year
Sheetal Pandey BJP 2017
Rajendra BSP 2012
2017 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BJP Sheetal Pandey 72213
Runner-Up SP Yaspal Singh Rawat 56836
Margin 15377
Total Electors 356165
Total Voters 209449
Polling Percentage 58.81
Number of Polling Stations 381
Dates Polling Counting Result
4-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017 11-Mar-2017
2012 Election Details:
Votes Statistics Party Candidate Votes
Winner BSP Rajendra 52949
Runner-Up BJP Aswani 40258
Margin 12691
Total Electors 320761
Total Voters 179985
Polling Percentage 56.11
Number of Polling Stations 365
Dates Polling Counting Result
11-Feb-2012 6-Mar-2012 6-Mar-2012

2017: Sahajanwa Assembly Election 2017 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

2012: Sahajanwa Assembly Election 2012 MLA, Voters, Winner, Candidates Data

Go to Uttar Pradesh Election Page

Latest Govt Job & Exam Updates:

View Full List ...

© Copyright Entrance India - Engineering and Medical Entrance Exams in India | Website Maintained by Firewall Firm - IT Monteur